FORMAL & PROM

Formal Gowns -"Make a Lasting Impression for those Special Occasions". ACS Formals has a wide array of styles in just about any color. Whether it is for proms, bridesmaids, mothers, or another special evening out, ACS Formals offers the gown to fit your occasion.  Ask about our $150 in-stock bridesmaid promotion!

Formal Gown Gallery

Gowns currently in store at ACS Formals                        http://www.acsformals.ca/site/store.htm

Prom Gowns    
Alfred Angelo   http://www.alfredangelo.com
Allure Evenings   http://eveningsbyallure.com
Alyce Paris Designs   http://www.alyceparis.com 
Mystique   http://www.mystiqueprom.com
Night Moves   http://www.nightmovesprom.com
Venus   http://www.venusbridal.com/
     
Bridesmaid & Gala Gowns    
After Six   http://www.dessy.com
Alfred Angelo   http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Alfred Sung   http://www.dessy.com
Allure Bridals   http://www.allurebridals.com
Alyce Designs   http://www.alycedesigns.com
Bridalane   http://www.bridalane.com
DaVinci   http://www.davincibridal.com
The Dessy Group   http://www.dessy.com
Impression   http://www.impressionbridal.com/
Lela Rose   http://www.dessy.com
Tutto Bene   http://www.bridalane.com
Venus   http://www.venusbridal.com/
     
Mothers & Special Occasion    
Alfred Angelo   http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Alyce Designs   http://www.alycedesigns.com
Bridalane Mothers   http://www.bridalane.com/mothers.htm
Joshua B Designs   http://www.joshuabdesigns.com
Venus   http://www.venusbridal.com
     
Flowergirl Dresses    
Alfred Angelo   http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Bonny   http://www.bonny.com/flowergirls
Bridalane   http://www.bridalane.com/flowergirls.htm
Venus   http://www.venusbridal.com
     
Accessories    
Bridal Classics Accessories   http://www.bridalclassicsinc.com
Bridalane Accessories   http://www.bridalane.com/accessories.htm
     
Shoes    
Coloriffics   http://www.coloriffics.com
Satin Party Shoes   http://www.satinparty.com
Saugus Shoe   http://www.saugusshoe.com
Kalla Shoes   http://www.uniquelace.com

If you have questions or comments please don't hesitate to contact us!


Contact Information

Johan Levyssohn - Owner/operator
ACS Formals
1201 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1C 2T4
506 386-3889

Open weekdays 10am - 6pm
Saturdays - Noon - 4pm

Please call or email for your appointment
Formerly in Riverview. Celebrating 20 years!

Email: thegala@rogers.com

Connect with us

Visit us on Facebook Facebook Twitter

Orgy
Anal
Orgy
Creampie
Orgy
Anal
Threesome
Orgy
Creampie
Orgy
Orgy