Home Established 
                  
 
 
 1976 Bridal 
                  
 
 
 Gowns Formal 
                  
 
 
 Gowns Prom Gowns Tuxedos Sales Price Quote
 



ALTERATIONS
Professional seamstresses are available to insure your gown's safety and proper fitting. We have a list of whom we recommend.

PAYMENT PLANS
Flexible Payment Plans: We have lay-away and are happy to work with you in any way we can. There are several payment plan options to accommodate your convenience.

ALL SIZES AVAILABLE
Most regularly stocked gowns are available in sizes 2 through 30 and make a special effort to have a variety of sizes in-store so you know what it will look like before your purchase.

ACCESSORIES
At ACS Formals, we carry a large array of wedding essentials to accentuate your gowns including crinolines, slips, hoops, shoes, jewelry chokers/earrings/bracelets, garters, make up pouch, hair clips, tiaras, head pieces, veils, barrettes, pearl head bands, gloves.


CLICK HERE!

Bridal Gown of your Dreams! We have over five hundred gowns in stock with a large range of sizes and offer personalized, one-on-one service.

Catering to your every detail to make certain your special day is all that it can be. ACS Formals offers bridal gowns of the highest designer labels.

In addition to bridal gowns, we provide formal attire for the bridesmaids, mothers, flower girls, and prom. All the bells and whistles are available including formal accessories to finish off the look you desire with our tiaras, veils, jewelry, shoes, and lingerie.

Special Promotion - Win a new car ! Automatic entry with purchase of your gown or tuxedo rental from ACS Formals. Draw date is February 19th, 2012!

Please feel free to follow these links to view more of the gowns that we offer at ACS Formals.

Gowns currently in store at ACS Formals http://www.acsformals.ca/site/store.htm
Alfred Angelo http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Allure Bridals http://www.allurebridals.com
Alyce Designs http://www.alycedesigns.com
Anjolique http://www.anjolique.com/
Atelier Diagonal http://www.atelierdiagonal.es
Bonny http://www.bonny.com/
Bridalane http://www.bridalane.com/
Da Vinci Bridal http://www.davincibridal.com
Elegance Bridals http://www.elegancebridals.com
Ella Rosa by Glamour http://www.glamordesigns.ca/collections.html
Exclusive Bridals http://exclusivebyallure.com/
Forever Bridals http://www.foreverbridals.com/
Impression Bridal http://www.impressionbridal.com/
Impression Destiny http://www.impressionbridal.com/destiny
JAI Alfred Sung http://www.jaibridals.com
Jasmine http://www.jasminebridal.com/
Joli Bridal http://www.jolibridal.com
Jordan http://www.jordanfashions.com
Kala Collection http://www.uniquelace.com/
La Sposa http://www.lasposa.info/
Marys http://www.marysbridal.com/
Mori Lee http://www.morilee.com/
Niki Livas http://www.nikilivas.com
Private Label by G http://www.privatelabelbyg.ca
Romantic Bridals http://www.romanticbridals.com
Valentina & Casablanca http://www.gordonbrides.com/
Venus http://www.venusbridal.com/
   
Accessories
Bridal Classics Accessories http://www.bridalclassicsinc.com/
Bridalane Accessories http://www.bridalane.com/accessories.htm
Satin Party Shoes http://www.satinparty.com/
Saugus Shoe http://www.saugusshoe.com/
Kalla Shoes http://www.uniquelace.com
   
Gifts & Decorations
Kerenza Collection http://www.hbhwedding.com/
WeddingStar http://www.weddingstar.ca/

Please fill out the request form for price quotes. Look Your Best without paying the price. Affordable Elegance and Special Attention to your needs is our utmost concern.