Home Established 
                  
 
 1976 Bridal 
                  
 
 Gowns Formal 
                  
 
 Gowns Prom Gowns Tuxedos Sales Price Quote
 

Formal Gowns -"Make a Lasting Impression for those Special Occasions". ACS Formals has a wide array of styles in just about any color. Whether it is for proms, bridesmaids, mothers, or another special evening out, ACS Formals offers the gown to fit your occasion. Win a new car ! Automatic entry with purchase of your gown from ACS Formals. Draw date is February 19th, 2012 !

Formal Gown Gallery

Prom Gowns

Prom Gowns currently in store at ACS Formals http://www.acsformals.ca/site/store.htm
Alfred Angelo http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Allure Evenings http://eveningsbyallure.com/
Alyce Designs http://www.alycedesigns.com
Aviena Designs http://www.aviena.com
Bari Jay http://www.barijay.com
Excite http://www.impressionbridal.com/excite
Extreme http://www.impressionbridal.com/extreme
Flirt Maggie Sottero http://www.flirtprom.com
Ignite Prom http://www.romanticbridals.com/prom.htm
Jasmine http://www.jasminebridal.com/
Joli Prom www.joliprom.net
Mori Lee http://www.morilee.com/
Mystique http://www.mystiqueprom.com
Night Moves http://www.nightmovesprom.com
Night Time http://www.foreverbridals.com/
Quinceanera http://allurequince.com
Sparkle http://www.davincibridal.com
Venus http://www.venusbridal.com/
Zum Zum http://www.zum-zum.com//
   
Bridesmaid & Gala Gowns
Bridesmaid Gowns currently in store at ACS Formals http://www.acsformals.ca/site/store.htm
After Six http://www.dessy.com
Alfred Angelo http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Allure Bridals http://www.allurebridals.com
Alyce Designs http://www.alycedesigns.com
Bari Jay http://www.barijay.com
Bridalane http://www.bridalane.com
Da Vinci http://www.davincibridal.com
Dessy http://www.dessy.com
Forever Yours http://www.foreverbridals.com/expressions
Impression http://www.impressionbridal.com/bridesmaid
Jasmine http://www.jasminebridal.com/
Jordan http://www.jordanfashions.com
Mori Lee http://www.morilee.com/
Nite Time http://www.bridalane.com/nitetime
Party Time http://www.romanticbridals.com
Romantic http://www.romanticbridals.com/bridesmaids.htm
Scala http://www.scalausa.com
Tutto Bene http://www.bridalane.com
Venus http://www.venusbridal.com/
   
Mothers & Special Occasion Gowns
Alfred Angelo http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Alyce Designs http://www.alycedesigns.com
Avanti Designs http://www.avantidesign.net
Bridalane Mothers http://www.bridalane.com/mothers.htm
Forever Yours Images http://www.foreverbridals.com/mothers
Jasmine http://www.jasminebridal.com/
Joshua B Designs http://www.joshuabdesigns.com
Le Monde Fashions http://www.lemondefashions.com
Lori Ann Alfred Sung http://www.loriann.com
Mori Lee http://www.morilee.com/
Romantic http://www.romanticbridals.com/mob.htm
Scala http://www.scalausa.com/mothers06.html
Venus http://www.venusbridal.com/
   
Flowergirl dresses
Alfred Angelo http://www.alfredangeloca.com
Bonny http://www.bonny.com/flowergirls
Bridalane http://www.bridalane.com/flowergirls.htm
Forever Yours Little Lady http://www.foreverbridals.com/
Marys Cupids http://www.marysbridal.com/cupids01.htm/
Mori Lee http://www.morilee.com/
Romantic http://www.romanticbridals.com/flower.htm
Sweet Beginnings http://www.jordanfashions.com/flowergirl/
Venus http://www.venusbridal.com/
   
Accessories
Bridal Classics Accessories http://www.bridalclassicsinc.com/
Bridalane Accessories http://www.bridalane.com/accessories.htm
Satin Party Shoes http://www.satinparty.com/
Saugus Shoe http://www.saugusshoe.com/
Kalla Shoes http://www.uniquelace.com

If you have questions or comments please don't hesitate to contact us!

CLICK 
                        
 
 HERE!!!
Johan Levyssohn Owner/operator
ACS Formals
830 Coverdale Rd.
Riverview, NB
E1B 5E2
506 386-3889
email:mailto:thegala@rogers.com